Inforce Management

Log In With Proformex Tools

Proformex is a life insurance policy management software system that helps analyze, manage, and monitor the performance of your clients’ life insurance policies in a single distribution agnostic platform.

Allianz
800-950-1962
Fax: 763-582-6006
American Equity
888-221-1234 ext 2308
Fax:515-226-3129
Email: service@american-equity.com
American National
855-358-8692 Option 4 (Life)
888-438-6933 Option 1 (Annuities)
Americo
Assurity Life
800-869-0355 ext. 4279
Fax: 888-255-2060
Email:Clientservices@assurity.com
Athene
888-266-8489 Opt. 2, then 1
Email:Submitcustomerdocs@athene.com
Atlantic Coast
844-442-3847 opt. 4, then 2
Banner Life
800-638-8428
Email: customerservice@bannerlife.com
 Brighthouse
877-638-0411 Opt. 3
Corebridge Financial
EMC National Life Equitable
Equitrust
866-598-3692
Fax: 515-226-5101
Email: Customer.service@equitrust.com
F&G
844-800-9146 (policies starting with Y)
888-513-8797 for all other policies
Fax: 402-328-2266
Genworth Gerber Life
800-428-4947
Global Atlantic
800-669-4664 Option 5, then 1
Fax: 800-262-6976
Email: askcustomerservice@gafg.com
Great American
800-545-4269
Email: Contactus@gaig.com
Guggenheim
800-990-7626
Email: CustomerService@guggenheiminsurance.com
Illinois Mutual
800-380-6688 ext 758
Fax: 309-674-2217
Email: PSD@IllinoisMutual.com
Integrity Life Insurance Co.
800-325-8583
Fax: 888-220-2677
Email: Service@integritycompanies.com
John Hancock
800-505-9427 opt 1
Email: webmail@jhancock.com
Legacy Marketing Group Lincoln Financial
800-487-1485
Minnesota Life / Securian
888-413-7860 Option 4
Fax: 651-665-6955
Email: IDLPA@securian.com
Mutual of Omaha
800-775-7894
Mutual Of Omaha РFinal Expense  National Life Group
800-906-3310 Option 2
Email: LifeCustomerService@Nationallife.com
National Western Life Nationwide
800-321-6064
Fax: 614-677-6189
New York Life
866-695-3289
(NGLI) National Guardian Life Insurance Co.
North American – Annuity
877-872-0757
North American – new site
OneAmerica
800-537-6442
Email: PolicyService@OneAmerica.com
Oxford
866-641-9999 opt 3, then 3
Pacific Life
844-276-0193
Fax: 949-219-8811
Principal Life
800-247-9988
Fax: 866-885-0390
Email: INDLifeservice@exchange.principal.com
Protective Life & Protective L&A of NY
877-778-3500
Email: service@protective.com
Prudential
800-782-5356
Reliance Standard Sagicor
888-724-4267 Ext 4610
Email: Clientservices@sagicorlifeusa.com
(SBLI) The Savings Bank Life Insurance Company of Massachusetts Security Mutual of NY
Sentinel
800-247-1423 opt. 2, then 3
Email: Policyservice@SSSLCO.com
Symetra
800-392-9920 opt 3
Email: Premierservice@symetra.com
The Standard
800-247-6888 opt 1
Fax: 971-321-5742
Email: Annuityservices@standard.com
Transamerica
800-852-4678
Fax: 866-716-8938
Email: TiiCustomerService@transamerica.com